Actor T.R. Knight. Photo: Barry Gordin

Playwright Sarah Ruhl

Actors Jan Maxwell and Jennifer Foote. Photo: Barry Gordin

Panelists Jim Brochu and Bob Stillman. Photo: Barry Gordin

Drama Desk President Charles Wright, panel moderator and DD member Adrienne Onofri, and actor panelist T.R. Knight

Drama Desk's First Panel of the Year, moderated by Adrienne Onofri (far left) and featuring (l. to r.):  
Jim Brochu; Jan Maxwell; Bob Stillman; Jennifer Foote; Sarah Ruhl; and T.R. Knight. Photo: Barry Gordin