Presidents on Parade: Current Drama Desk Board President Charles Wright flanked by two of his predecessors, Peter Filicia (left) and David Sheward (right). (Photo: Barry Gordin).

DD Debuts. New Active Member Jose Solis (left) joins Participating Members Leonard Golubchick, Paul Metzler, and Michael Block. (Photo: Barry Gordin)

Veterans on Parade: Longtime Drama Desk members Elysa Gardner, Jonathan Kalb, Ellis Nassour set to greet newbies at the New Member Mingle. (Photo: Barry Gordin).

Drama Desk Board Member Andy Lefkowitz (center) with new members Jose Solis (left) and Pete Hempstead (right). (Photo: Barry Gordin)

Officers on Parade: 2nd Vice President Lauren Yarger and Vice President/Secretary Richie Ridge at the New Member Mingle. (Photo: Barry Gordin)

Drama Desk Board Member Elysa Gardner and publisher Patrick Christiano. (Photo: Barry Gordin)